A C standard library for sh3eb-elf.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

100 lines
4.1KB

  1. This file contains a list of individuals who submit their patches to
  2. the Cygwin sources under 2-clause BSD license, as well as a list of
  3. individuals who signed the former Cygwin Copyright Assignment up to 2016.
  4. =========================================================================
  5. 2-clause BSD:
  6. =========================================================================
  7. Copyright (c) <YEAR>, <OWNER>
  8. All rights reserved.
  9. Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  10. modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are
  11. met:
  12. 1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
  13. notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
  14. 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
  15. notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
  16. documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
  17. THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS"
  18. AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE
  19. IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE
  20. ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE
  21. LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR
  22. CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF
  23. SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS
  24. INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN
  25. CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE
  26. ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE
  27. POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  28. =========================================================================
  29. Individuals submitting their patches under 2-clause BSD:
  30. David Allsopp David.Allsopp@cl.cam.ac.uk
  31. Erik M. Bray erik.bray@lri.fr
  32. Brian Inglis Brian.Inglis@SystematicSw.ab.ca
  33. Daniel Santos daniel.santos@pobox.com
  34. Sergejs Lukanihins slukanihin@gmail.com
  35. J.H. van de Water houder@xs4all.nl
  36. =========================================================================
  37. Individuals who signed the former Cygwin Copyright Assignment:
  38. AJ Reins tbisp@qwest.net
  39. Brian E. Dessent brian@dessent.net
  40. Brian Kenneth Ford Brian.Ford@FlightSafety.com
  41. Charles K. Moore keithmo@exmsft.com
  42. Christian Franke franke@computer.org
  43. Christian Lestrade christian.lestrade@free.fr
  44. Christopher Faylor me@cgf.cx
  45. Christopher January chris@atomice.net
  46. Conrad Scott conrad.scott@dsl.pipex.com
  47. Corinna Vinschen corinna@vinschen.de
  48. Craig Iain McGeachie slapdau@yahoo.com.au
  49. David Korn dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
  50. Davis Euresti davie@alum.mit.edu
  51. Dennis Vshivkov walrus@amur.ru
  52. Elfyn McBratney elfyn@ubertales.co.uk
  53. Eric Blake eblake@redhat.com
  54. Ernie Coskrey ernie.coskrey@steeleye.com
  55. Gerd Spalink Gerd.Spalink@t-online.de
  56. Hartmut Honisch hhonisch@users.sourceforge.net
  57. Igor Pechtchanski pechtcha@cs.nyu.edu
  58. Jacek Trzcinski jacek@certum.pl
  59. Jeffrey Eric Altman jaltman@openafs.org
  60. Jerry D. Hedden jerry@hedden.us
  61. Joe Loh joel@pivot3.com
  62. Johan Rydberg johan@rydberg.com
  63. Johannes Schindelin johannes.schindelin@gmx.de
  64. John Hood cgull@glup.org
  65. Jon Turney jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk
  66. Yoni Londner yonihola2@gmail.com
  67. Joseph H. Buehler jbuehler@hekimian.com
  68. Joshua Daniel Franklin joshuadfranklin@yahoo.com
  69. Ken Brown kbrown@cornell.edu
  70. Lapo Luchini lapo@lapo.it
  71. Lev Bishop lev.bishop@gmail.com
  72. Mark Geisert mark@maxrnd.com
  73. Max Kaehn slothman@electric-cloud.com
  74. Micha Nelissen mdvpost@hotmail.com
  75. Michael Haubenwallner michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com
  76. Nicholas S. Wourms nwourms@netscape.com
  77. Pavel Yonkov Tsekov ptsekov@gmx.net
  78. Peter Foley pefoley2@pefoley.com
  79. Pierre A. Humblet phumblet@phumblet.no-ip.org
  80. Robert G. Byrnes byrnes@curl.com
  81. Ryan C. Gordon icculus@icculus.org
  82. Sam Steingold sds@gnu.org
  83. Stephen Cleary shammah@spamcop.net
  84. Stephen Osborn bub@io.com
  85. Takashi Yano takashi.yano@nifty.ne.jp
  86. Thomas Pfaff tpfaff@gmx.net
  87. Vaclav Haisman vhaisman@gmail.com
  88. Yaakov Selkovitz yselkowi@redhat.com
  89. Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes sthoenna@efn.org